Dragon Ball - Season 1 (English Audio)


The series follows the adventures of Goku, an extraordinarily strong naive boy who, upon meeting Bulma, sets out to gather the seven wish-granting Dragon Balls which when combined, can grant the owner any one wish he desires.

Episode: 28/28eps

Duration: 24 min

Quality: SD

Release: 1999

IMDb: 8.6

Night mode